BRAND NEW | Thomas Anders – Pures Leben (2017) ΝΕΟ ΑΛΜΠΟΥΜ

This is the new album of Thomas Anders entitled «Pure Life». It is the first comprehensive work of the single in German former singer of Modern Talking in 40 years of career.

At the same time the «Pure Life» is perhaps the most positive work of the German pop singer and music producer.

The name of the new album of Thomas Anders’, says it all: “Pure Life” is the perfect soundtrack for sunny days.

1. Der beste Tag meines Lebens
2. Sternenregen
3. Das Lied das Leben heißt
4. Feuerwerk
5. Sie und ich und du
6. Unendlich
7. Schwerelos
8. Traumtänzer
9. Zurück zu dir
10. Träume
11. Ein Augenblick der alles dreht
12. Odyssee
13. Fliegen

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply